Branding and Advertising for Small Businesses

Uncle Billy’s has excellent branding and a cool identity.

Comments on: "Uncle Billy’s Identity by Tom Berno & Jeff Davis" (2)

  1. How funny that you posted this; I was just at Uncle Billy’s yesterday. Since I’d never been there before, I went on their website, and I really loved the design, and once I got there I was happy to see they’d carried it through to make it an entire experience. So many businesses don’t necessarily do this. The website might have a different feel than their actual offices or storefront. What’s the point of having a brand if you’re not literally branding yourself with it?

  2. I like this logo too! It’s just the right branding. Love it when that happens!

Leave a Reply

